Easingwold Singers logo
The Easingwold Singers
A community choral society in the heart of North Yorkshire

From left to right:
Alan Spencer (our secretary from 2009-13), Tony Garnish (our current treasurer), and Maxine Chaplain (our former secretary)

Please click here to see a list of past committee members
The Committee

The Committee of The Easingwold Singers (the Trustees of the Charity) is elected every September at the Annual General Meeting.

The Committee currently comprises:


Chairman: Polly Crook
Treasurer: Tony Garnish
Secretary: Beryl Bowes


Patronage: David Muir
Librarian: Allyson Berg
Publicity: Jean Sagar
Social: Jane Wintermeyer
Member: Robin Davill
Member: Sarah Corden-Lloyd

The Making Music representative is currently Jane Wintermeyer

Our partners: The Charity Commission The Arts Council of England
We are kindly
supported by
Making Music Hambleton Arts